LTC Board of Directors (Director terms are for three years)

There are several Board position open now. Please consider supporting LTC by serving on the Board. For more information, contact Wendy Blom at


Michael Reid – President

Lynne Lupien – Vice President

Brendan Flynn – Treasurer

Karen Sennott – Clerk

Board Members:

Jennifer Aradhya

Visal Chin

Jess Schumann Donalson

Sue Kim

Connie Martin

John McDonough

Fru Nkimbeng

Elizabeth Noel

Vesna Nuon

Eric Sack

Karen Sennott

Charlie Smith

Chanvathana Te

Luz Vasudevan



The Board Development Committee may be contacted at

The Fundraising Committee may be contacted at

The Finance Committee may be contacted at