• Wendy Blom
    Executive Director wblom@LTC.org ext.101
  • Sabrina Pedersen
    Outreach Coordinator spedersen@LTC.org ext.107
  • Nary Tith
    Administrative Coordinator ntith@LTC.org ext.106
  • Steve Manock
    Facility Manager smanock@LTC.org ext.103
  • Soumita Acharya
    Director of Community Programming sacharya@LTC.org ext.102
  • Kris Macneil
    Director of Municipal Programming kmacneil@LTC.org ext.105
  • Dan Bazarian
    Access Coordinator / Programmer dbazarian@LTC.org ext.104
  • Jose Negron
    Municipal Meeting Producer