LTC collaborated with The Lowell Sun, the KhmerPostUSA, and the CMAA to produce live televised debates in advance of the 2019 Lowell municipal elections. Our goal is to give all the candidates equal on-air time to reach Lowell voters. The debates were broadcast live on LTC Channel 8, streamed from the Lowell Sun and LTC websites, and taped for repeat showings on LTC and YouTube/LTCLowell.

Many thanks to Solidarity Lowell for its support of these debates and for its work promoting civic engagement in Lowell. Don’t forget to vote on November 5!